Great Show!
I've watched this show since the first season. How can you compare this with anything on MTV? This show is make or break success, peril, and life and death. True reality TV.
Get rid of Capt Keith
As a long time fan of this show and the people in it, I think this season has finally showed us what these guys are really made of. With a tough season of crabbing, beset with many problems, most of the captains and crews are coping as well as you may expect. The Saga captain is actually funny as he tries to balance his personal problems, especially with women, with fishing. There is one dark spot and that is Keith of the Wizard. He has shown himself to be a contemptible bully and should be ended as a participant in this series. Freddy is also one bullying POS. While the others are coping, though they have their moments, they are pretty decent people overall and concerned with the well being of their crews. Capt Keith is one loud mouthed person whose true self was first revealed by Jonathon of the Time bandit, a few seasons back, when he shoved Keith into the barrel. We don't need the Wizard and that crew. Get rid of them.
If you watch this type of television than you will love it, if you don't than you shouldn't
We have been following this since season 1, it is really a great show but I don't think dropping in for 1 episode would make much sense and most likely people wouldn't like it. If you are like us and have watched all the seasons, you will be engrossed with all the players. I can't encourage people to go from season 1 and move forward. It will amaze you the way the fishing in Alaska has changed and so has the guys who get us the crab.
Click to Editorial Reviews
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar